Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Dr Peter Jonkers Managing Editor: Dr Anil Joseph Pinto
   
E-mail: P.H.A.I.Jonkers@tilburguniversity.edu E-mail: tattva@christuniversity.in
Dept. of Systematic Theology and Philosophy,
Tilburg University,
Netherlands
Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9006
   
Executive Editor: Dr Rolla Das Associate Editor: Dr Sangeetha Menon
E-mail: rolla.das@christuniversity.in E-mail: prajnanata@gmail.com
Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91-80-4012 9027
National Institute of Advanced Studies,
Indian Institute of Science Campus
Bengaluru, India
   
Associate Editor: Dr Gerd Van Riel Associate Editor: Dr Sundar Sarukkai
E-mail: gerd.vanriel@kuleuven.be E-mail: sarukkai1@yahoo.com
Institute of Philosophy
KU Leuven, Belgium
Independent Researcher
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
   
Associate Editor: Dr Antoon Vandevelde Associate Editor: Dr Jose Nandhikkara
E-mail: antoon.geels@ctr.lu.se E-mail: nandhikkara@dvk.in
Institute of Philosophy,
Kardinaal Mercierplein 2
Leuven Belgium
Professor, Dharmaram Vidya Kshetram
Bangalore, India

   
Associate Editor: Dr Babu Thaliath Associate Editor: Dr Armin G Wildfeuer
E-mail: babu.thaliath9@gmail.com E-mail: a.wildfeuer@katho-nrw.de
Centre of German Studies
School of Language, Literature and Culture Studies
Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Delhi, India
Katholische Hochschule
Nordrhein-Westfalen - University of Applied Sciences
Köln
Associate Editor Production Editor
Dr  Saju Chackalackal Dr Radhakrishnan Nair
E-mail: saju@chackalackal.com E-mail: radhakrishnan.nair@christuniversity.in
Dharmaram Vidya Kshetram
Bengaluru
India
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bengaluru, India
Tel: +91 9446533577