Chief Editor Managing Editor
Dr Abraham V. M. Dr Anil Joseph Pinto
Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91-80-4012 9027
E-mail: journals@christuniversity.in
Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9006
E-mail: culj@christuniversity.in
Executive Editor Associate Editor
Dr Sharmila Narayana Dr Sarasu Esther Thomas
Sharmila Narayana
School of Law
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bengaluru, India
E-mail: sharmila.narayana@christuniversity.in
National Law School of India University
Bangalore
E-mail: sarasu@nls.ac.in
Associate Editor Associate Editor
Dr Jitendra Mohan Mishra Dr N Jayaram
Pondicherry University
Pondicherry
India
E-mail: jitendra.mishra@igntu.ac.in
Ex-Director
Institute for Social and Economic Change
Nagarabhavi
Bengaluru, India
Associate Editor Associate Editor
Dr Srividhya Ragavan Dr Radley Henrico
Texas A&M School of Law

E-mail: ragavan.sri@law.tamu.edu
University of the Western Cape
Republic of South Africa
E-mail: rhenrico@uwc.ac.za
Associate Editor Associate Editor
Dr Jayadevan S Nair Dr Aparna Chandra
School of Law
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bengaluru, India
E-mail: jayadevan.nair@christuniversity.in
Centre for Constitutional Law, Policy and Governance,
National Law University, Delhi, India

E-mail: aparna.chandra@nludelhi.ac.in
Associate Editor
Dr  Partho Shome
Chairman
Int'nal Tax Research and Analysis Foundation
India
E-mail: parthoshome@hotmail.com