Editorial Team

Chief Editor: Prof. Srividhya Ragavan

 

 

 

E-mail: ragavan.sri@law.tamu.edu

 

School of Law,
Texas A&M University,
United States
Tel: +1-405-905-0333



 

 

Editor-in-Charge: Dr. Sharmila Narayana

Editor-in-Charge: Dr. Manjeri Subin Sunder Raj

E-mail: sharmila.narayana@christuniversity.in

E-mail: subin.sunderraj@christuniversity.in

School of Law,
CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore
Tel: +91 9448206700

School of Law
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bangalore
Tel: +91 7411983360

 

 

Associate Editor: Dr. Sarasu Esther Thomas

Associate Editor: Ashok Johnson Rodrigues

E-mail: sarsu@nls.ac.in

E-mail:ashok.rodrigues@christuniversity.in

National Law School of India University
Bangalore

School of Law
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bangalore

 

 

Associate Editor: Dr. Partho Shome

Associate Editor: Prof. Manoj Kumar Sinha

E-mail: partho.shome@gmail.com

E-mail: director@ili.ac.in

International Tax Research and
Analysis Foundation (ITRAF), Ashok Nagar,Bengaluru, Karnataka 560025
India

Director, The Indian Law Institute, Bhagwan Das Rd,
Opp. Supreme Court of India,
Government Officers Colony,
India Gate, New Delhi,
Delhi 110001

 

 

Associate Editor: Dr. Aparna Chandra

Associate Editor: Prof. Dr. Clemens Arzt

E-mail: aparnachandra@nls.ac.in

E-mail: clemens.arzt@hwr-berlin.de

NLSIU, Gnana Bharathi Main Rd,
opp. NAAC, Teachers Colony,
Naagarabhaavi, Bengaluru,
Karnataka 560072

Campus Lichtenberg
Haus 1, Raum 1.1014
Alt-Friedrichsfelde 60
10315 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 30877-2872

 

 

Associate Editor: Prof. Phillipe Cullet

Associate Editor: Prof. Raphael Heffron

E-mail: pc38@soas.ac.uk

E-mail: r.heffron@dundee.ac.uk

University of London
Thornhaugh Street, Russell Square
London WC1H 0XG, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7898 4651

Professor Raphael Heffron Chair of Global Energy Law and Sustainability
CEPMLP, School of Social Sciences
Carnegie Building
Tel: +44 (0)1382 384530

 

 

Associate Editor: Prof. Mauro Bussani

Associate Editor: Prof. Dodo Thampapillai

E-mail: mauro.bussani@units.it

E-mail: dodo.thampapillai@anu.edu.au

Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche,
del Linguaggio, d
ella Traduzione e dell'Interpretazione
Università degli Studi i Trieste
Piazzale Europa, 1; I - 34127 Trieste
Tel: 040 558 3206

ANU College of Asia and the Pacific
J.G. Crawford Building,
#132, Lennox Crossing Canberra,
Australian Capital Territory
0200 Australia
Tel: +91 80 4012 9006

 

 

Associate Editor: Prof. Sital Kalantry

Associate Editor: Prof. Jayadevan Nair

E-mail: sk49@cornell.edu

E-mail: dean.law@christuniversity.in

Cornell Law School
235 Hughes Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-4901
Tel: (607) 255-5885

School of Law
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bangalore
Tel: +91 9731959212

 

 

Associate Editor: Prof. Sapna S

Associate Editor: Dr Radley Henrico

E-mail: hod.law@christuniversity.in

E-mail: rhenrico@uwc.ac.za

School of Law
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bangalore
Tel: +91 9916491576

University of the Western Cape,
Republic of South Africa
Tel: 021 959 3287

 

Associate Editor: Jithin V J

School of Law
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bangalore

Editorial Team

 

Sebin Sebastian P M

School of Law
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bangalore

Tannvi

School of Law
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bangalore