Editorial Team

Chief Editor: Prof. Srividhya Ragavan Associate Editor: Dr Sarasu Esther Thomas
   
E-mail: ragavan.sri@law.tamu.edu E-mail: sarsu@nls.ac.in

School of Law,
Texas A&M University,
United States
Tel: +1-405-905-0333

National Law School of India University
Bangalore
Tel: +91-80-4012 9027
   
Editor-in-Charge: Dr Sharmila Narayana Associate Editor: Dr Radley Henrico
E-mail: sharmila.narayana@christuniversity.in E-mail: rhenrico@uwc.ac.za
School of Law,
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Tel: +91 9448206700
University of the Western Cape,
Republic of South Africa
Tel: 021 959 3287
   
Associate Editor: Dr Sarasu Esther Thomas Associate Editor: Dr Aparna Chandra
E-mail: sarsu@nls.ac.in E-mail: aparna.chandra@nludelhi.ac.in
National Law School of India University
Bangalore
Tel: +91-80-4012 9027
Centre for Constitutional Law,
Policy and Governance National Law University,
Delhi
   
Associate Editor: Dr Partho Shome Associate Editor: Prof. Manoj Kumar Sinha
E-mail: partho.shome@gmail.com E-mail: director@ili.ac.in
International Tax Research and
Analysis Foundation (ITRAF), Ashok Nagar,Bengaluru, Karnataka 560025
India
Director, The Indian Law Institute, Bhagwan Das Rd,
Opp. Supreme Court of India,
Government Officers Colony,
India Gate, New Delhi,
Delhi 110001
   
Associate Editor: Dr Aparna Chandra Associate Editor: Prof. Dr. Clemens Arzt
E-mail: aparnachandra@nls.ac.in E-mail: clemens.arzt@hwr-berlin.de
NLSIU, Gnana Bharathi Main Rd,
opp. NAAC, Teachers Colony,
Naagarabhaavi, Bengaluru,
Karnataka 560072
Campus Lichtenberg
Haus 1, Raum 1.1014
Alt-Friedrichsfelde 60
10315 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 30877-2872
   
Associate Editor: Prof. Phillipe Cullet Associate Editor: Prof. Raphael Heffron
E-mail: pc38@soas.ac.uk E-mail: r.heffron@dundee.ac.uk
University of London
Thornhaugh Street, Russell Square
London WC1H 0XG, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7898 4651
Professor Raphael Heffron Chair of Global Energy Law and Sustainability
CEPMLP, School of Social Sciences
Carnegie Building
Tel: +44 (0)1382 384530
   
Associate Editor: Prof. Mauro Bussani Associate Editor: Prof. Dodo Thampapillai
E-mail: mauro.bussani@units.it E-mail: dodo.thampapillai@anu.edu.au
Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche,
del Linguaggio, d
ella Traduzione e dell'Interpretazione
Università degli Studi i Trieste
Piazzale Europa, 1; I - 34127 Trieste
Tel: 040 558 3206
ANU College of Asia and the Pacific
J.G. Crawford Building,
#132, Lennox Crossing Canberra,
Australian Capital Territory
0200 Australia
Tel: +91 80 4012 9006
   
Associate Editor: Prof. Sital Kalantry Associate Editor: Prof. Jayadevan Nair
E-mail: sk49@cornell.edu E-mail: dean.law@christuniversity.in
Cornell Law School
235 Hughes Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-4901
Tel: (607) 255-5885
School of Law
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bangalore
Tel: +91 9731959212
   
Associate Editor: Prof. Sapna S Associate Editor: Dr. Manjeri Subin Sunder Raj
E-mail: hod.law@christuniversity.in E-mail: subin.sunderraj@christuniversity.in
School of Law
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bangalore
Tel: +91 9916491576
School of Law
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bangalore

Tel: +91 7411983360