Editorial Team

Editor in-Chief

Dr Pradeep G Siddeshwar
Professor, Department of Mathematics, CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru 560029, India
pg.siddeshwar@christuniversity.in

Managing Editor

Dr Anil Joseph Pinto
Registrar, Centre for Publications, CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru 560029, India

Associate Editor

Dr Andy T Chan
Professor and Dean, School of Engineering, Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen AB10 7GE, Scotland, United Kingdom
andy.chan@nottingham.edu.my

Dr Ishak Hashim
Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences, Faculty of Science and Technology, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, 43600, UKM, Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia
ishak_h@ukm.mu

Dr Shijun Liao
Distinguished Professor, School of Naval Architecture, Ocean and Civil Engineering, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai 200230, China
sjliao@sjtu.edu.cn

Dr Arunn Narasimhan
Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Chennai 600036, Tamil Nadu, India
arumm@iitm.ac.in

Prof. Atulya K Nagar
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research), Department of Mathematics, Liverpool Hope University, Liverpool L16 9JD, United Kingdom
nagara@hope.ac.uk

Dr Pranesh S
Professor, Department of Mathematics, CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru 560029, India
pranesh.s@christuniversity.in

Dr Joseph Varghese
Professor, Department of Mathematics, K. E. College, Mannanam P.O. Kottayam 686561, Kerala, India
frjoseph@christuniversity.in

Dr Mahesha Narayana
Senior Lecturer, Department of Mathematics, The University of the West Indies, Mona Campus, Kingston 7, Jamaica
mahesha.narayana@uwimona.edu.jm

 Dr P V S N Murthy
Professor, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, West Bengal 721302, Kolkata, India
pvsnrn@iitk.ac.in

Dr B J Gireesha
Professor, Department of Mathematics, Kuvempu University, Shimoga 577451, Karnataka, India
bjgireesu@gmail.com

Dr O D Makinde
Professor, Department of Mathematics, Stellenbosch University, Mateiland 7602, Stellenbosch, South Africa
makinded@gmail.com

Dr U S Mahabaleshwar
Professor and Head, Department of Mathematics, Davangere University, Davangere 577002, Karnataka, India
u.s.m@davangereuniversity.ac.in

Dr Premananda Bera
Professor, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee 247667, Uttarakhand, India
pberafma@iitr.ac.in

Dr Oronzio Manca
Full Professor of Thermal Sciences, Department of Engineering, Universita degli Studi della Campania, Luigi Vanvitelli, Caserta, Italy
oronzio.manca@unicamoania.it

Assistant Editor

Dr Puneeth V
Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, School of Sciences, CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru 560029, India
puneeth.v@christniversity.in


Editorial Advisory Board

Dr Fr Joseph C. C.
Vice Chancellor, CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru 560029, India

Dr Fr Viju P. D.
Pro-Vice Chancellor, CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru 560029, India