Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief: Dr. Manoj B. Managing Editor: Dr Anil Joseph Pinto
   
E-mail: manoj.b@christuniversity.in E-mail: mapana@christuniversity.in
Department of Physics and Electronics
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Email address: manoj.b@christuniversity.in
Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9006
   
Associate Editor Associate Editor
Dr.  Ismail Naci CANGUL Dr. Mohammad K. Rabinal
E-mail: ncangul@gmail.com E-mail: mkrabinal@yahoo.com
Faculty of Arts and Science,
Department of Mathematics,
Gorukle 16059 Bursa, Turkey
Tel: +90.224.2941657
Department of Physics,
Karnatak University Dharwad
Karnataka, India

   
Associate Editor Associate Editor
Dr.  Bindu Krishnan Dr. Prem Prabhakaran
E-mail: krishnan.bindu@uanl.edu.mx E-mail: premp@hnu.kr
Faculty of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering,
Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo Leon (UANL),
Mexico.
+52 (81) 83-29-4020
Department of Advanced Materials and Chemical Engineering,
70 Hannam-ro, Daedeok-gu,
Daejeon 306-791,
South Korea
Associate Editor Production Editor
Dr Sadasivan Shaji Dr Radhakrishnan Nair
E-mail: sadasivan.shaji@uanl.edu.mx E-mail: radhakrishnan.nair@christuniversity.in
Faculty of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering
Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo Leon (UANL)
Mexico. Tel: +52 (81) 83-29-4020
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bengaluru, India
Tel: +91 9446533577
Associate Editor Associate Editor
Dr Christian Coda Dr Ashish Kumar Mishra
E-mail: cordac.galilei@gmail.com E-mail: akmishra.mst@itbhu.ac.in
External Professor and Supervisor of Astrophysics and Theoretical Physics
The Research Institute for Astronomy and Astrophysics of Maragha (RIAAM)
Iran
Professor of Theoretical Physics
The High Energy and Plasma Physics Division
Department of Physics of the Istanbul University
Turkey
School of Materials Science & Technology
Indian Institute of technology-BHU -IIT(BHU)
Varanasi
Associate Editor  Associate Editor
Dr Seyed Mohamed Buhari Dr Thandavarayan Maiyalagan
E-mail: mibuhari@gmail.com E-mail: maiyalat@srmist.edu.in
Department of Information Technology
Faculty of Computing and Information Technology
King Abdulaziz University
PO Box 80221, Jeddah 21589
Saudi Arabia
Associate Professor of Chemistry
SRM Institute of Science and Technology
Tamil Nadu
India
Associate Editor Associate Editor
Dr Maheshwar Gopinath Dr Stalin Chelliah Subramonian
E-mail: maheswar.g@iiap.res.in E-mail: stalin@iiap.res.in
Indian Institute of Astrophysics
Block II, Koramangala, Bengaluru
Karnataka, 560034
Indian Institute of Astrophysics
Block II, Koramangala, Bengaluru
Karnataka, 560034

Section Editors

Dr Siddhartha Bhattacharyya Computer Science siddhartha.bhattacharyya@christuniversity.in
Dr Krishnaji Tadiparthi Chemical Sciences krishnaji.tadiparthi@christuniversity.in
Dr Sreeja P. B. Chemical Sciences sreeja.pb@christuniversity.in
Dr Erumalla Venkatanagaraju Life Science erumalla.venkatanagaraju@christuniversity.in
Dr Mahanthesh B Mathematical Sciences mahanthesh.b@christuniversity.in