Editorial Team

 

Editor-in-Chief: Dr Manoj B.

Managing Editor: Dr Anil Joseph Pinto

manoj.b@christuniversity.in

mapana@christuniversity.in

Department of Physics and Electronics

CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

Hosur Road

Bengaluru – 560 029

Email address: manoj.b@christuniversity.in

Centre for Publications

CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

Hosur Road

Bengaluru – 560 029

Tel: +91 80 4012 9006

Associate Editor

Associate Editor

Dr Ismail Naci CANGUL

Dr Mohammad K. Rabinal

ncangul@gmail.com

mkrabinal@yahoo.com

Faculty of Arts and Science,

Department of Mathematics,

Gorukle 16059 Bursa, Turkey

Tel: +90.224.2941657

Department of Physics,

Karnatak University Dharwad

Karnataka, India

Associate Editor

Associate Editor

Dr Bindu Krishnan

Dr Prem Prabhakaran

krishnan.bindu@uanl.edu.mx

premp@hnu.kr

Faculty of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering,

Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo Leon (UANL),

Mexico.

+52 (81) 83-29-4020

Department of Advanced Materials and Chemical Engineering,

70 Hannam-ro, Daedeok-gu,

Daejeon 306-791,

South Korea

Associate Editor

Production Editor

Dr Sadasivan Shaji

Dr Radhakrishnan Nair

sadasivan.shaji@uanl.edu.mx

radhakrishnan.nair@christuniversity.in

Faculty of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering

Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo Leon (UANL)

Mexico. Tel: +52 (81) 83-29-4020

CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

Bengaluru, India

Tel: +91 9446533577

Associate Editor

Associate Editor

Dr Christian Corda

Dr Ashish Kumar Mishra

cordac.galilei@gmail.com


International Institute for Applicable Mathematics and Information Sciences, 

B. M. Birla Science Centre, Adarshnagar, Hyderabad 

akmishra.mst@itbhu.ac.in


School of Materials Science & Technology

Indian Institute of technology-BHU -IIT(BHU)

Varanasi

Associate Editor

Associate Editor

Dr Seyed Mohamed Buhari

Dr Thandavarayan Maiyalagan

mibuhari@gmail.com

maiyalat@srmist.edu.in

Department of Information Technology

Faculty of Computing and Information Technology

King Abdulaziz University

PO Box 80221, Jeddah 21589

Saudi Arabia

Associate Professor of Chemistry

SRM Institute of Science and Technology

Tamil Nadu

India

Associate Editor

Associate Editor

Dr Maheshwar Gopinath

Dr Stalin Chelliah Subramonian

maheswar.g@iiap.res.in

stalin@iiap.res.in

Indian Institute of Astrophysics

Block II, Koramangala, Bengaluru

Karnataka, 560034

Indian Institute of Astrophysics

Block II, Koramangala, Bengaluru

Karnataka, 560034

  • Section Editors

Dr Siddhartha Bhattacharyya

Computer Science

siddhartha.bhattacharyya@christuniversity.in

Dr Sreeja P. B.

Chemical Sciences

sreeja.pb@christuniversity.in

Dr Erumalla Venkatanagaraju

Life Science

erumalla.venkatanagaraju@christuniversity.in

Dr Mahanthesh B

Mathematical Sciences

mahanthesh.b@christuniversity.in