Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief Editor: Madhavi Rangaswamy Managing Editor: Dr Anil Joseph Pinto
E-mail: madhavi.rangaswamy@christuniversity.in E-mail: artha@christuniversity.in

Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91-80-4012 9027, Tel: +91 7760957952

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-6140-889X
Scopus Profile
Google Scholar Profile

Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9006
Associate Editors  
Dr Idesbald Goddeeris Dr Martin Klein
E-mail: idesbald.goddeeris@kuleuven.be E-mail: m.klein@katho-nrw.de
Universiteit Leuven
Oude Markt 13, 3000
Leuven, Belgium
Mobile+32 16 32 49 74
Catholic University of Applied Sciences
NRWWörthstraße 10, 50668
Cologne
   
Dr N Jayaram Dr Tony Sam George
E-mail: njayaram2@rediffmail.com E-mail: tony.sam.george@christuniversity.in
87, 10th Cross
RBI Layout
JP Nagar 7th Phase
BENGALURU – 560078
Mobile: +91 9535766565
India
Department of Psychology
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bangalore, 560029
Mobile+91-9845079289
   
Dr Paul Hong Dr Paul Ward
E-mail: paul.hong@utoledo.edu E-mail: paul.ward@edgehill.ac.uk
The University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft St. Toledo
OH 43606 , USA
Mobile + 1(419)- 530 - 2054
Department of English, History & Creative Writing
Edge Hill University
St Helens Road
Ormskirk, Lancashire
L39 4QP, United Kingdom
Mobile: +44 1695 650977
   
Dr Lana Stermac Dr Dana Gross
E-mail: l.stermac@utoronto.ca E-mail: grossd@stolaf.edu
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education
52 Bloor St W, Toronto
ON M5S 1V6, Canada
Mobile(416)- 978-0722
Department of Psychology
St Olaf College, 1520
St Olaf Ave, Northfield
MN 55057, USA
Mobile507-786-3624
   
Dr Rashmi Sawhney Dr Binu Paul
E-mail: rashmi.sawhney@christuniversity.in E-mail: binu.paul@christuniversity.in
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bannerghatta Main Rd
Pai Layout, Hulimavu
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560076
Mobile+91-9971100455
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Pune Lavasa Campus
30 Valor Court
Dasve Cir, Lavasa
Maharashtra 412112
     
Dr Vaishali V. Raval  
Professor, Department of Psychology
Miami University
90 N Patterson Ave.
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 529-6209
Fax: (513) 529-2420
 
   
 Section Editors  
Sociology and Social Work: Dr Rajeev K English, Media and Cultural Studies: Dr Kailash Koushik
E-mail: rajeev.k@christuniversity.in E-mail: kailash.koushik@christuniversity.in
Psychology and Education: Dr Anuradha S History and International Studies: Dr Madhumati Deshpande
E-mail: anuradha.sathiyaseelan@christuniversity.in E-mail: madhumati.deshpande@christuniversity.in
Sociology and Social Work: Dr Suparna Majumdar Kar Psychology and Education: Dr Anita Rao Mysore
E-mail: suparna.kar@christuniversity.in E-mail: anita.rao@christuniversity.in
History and International Studies: Dr N. Manoharan English, Media and Cultural Studies: Dr Mithilesh Kumar
E-mail: manoharan.n@christuniversity.in E-mail: mithilesh.kumar@christuniversity.in
Sociology and Social Work: Dr L T Om Prakash English and Cultural Studies: Dr Sushma V Murthy
E-mail: om.prakash@christuniversity.in E-mail: sushma.v.murthy@christuniversity.in