Chief Editor: Dr Abraham V. M. Managing Editor: Dr Anil Joseph Pinto
E-mail: journals@christuniversity.in E-mail: tattva@christuniversity.in
Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91-80-4012 9027
Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9006
   
Issue Editor (Sociology and Social Work): Dr Rajeev K Issue Editor (English and Cultural Studies): Dr Sushma V Murthy
E-mail: rajeev.k@christuniversity.in E-mail: sushma.v.murthy@christuniversity.in
Department of Sociology
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9081
Department of English Studies
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9362
   
Issue Editor (History and Internatioal Studies): Dr Joseph C. C. Issue Editor (Psychology and Education): Dr Viju PD
E-mail: josecc@christuniversity.in E-mail: frviju@christuniversity.in
Department of Intenational Studies
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9656
CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Delhi NCR
Nandgram Rd, Marium Nagar
Sewa Nagar, Ghaziabad
Uttar Pradesh 201003
Tel: +91 120 666 6100
   
Associate Editor: Dr Idesbald Goddeeris Associate Editor: Dr Martin Klein
E-mail: idesbald.goddeeris@kuleuven.be E-mail: m.klein@katho-nrw.de
Universiteit Leuven
Oude Markt 13, 3000
Leuven, Belgium
Mobile+32 16 32 49 74
Catholic University of Applied Sciences
NRWWörthstraße 10, 50668
Cologne
   
Associate Editor: Dr N Jayaram Associate Editor: Dr Tony Sam George
E-mail: njayaram2@rediffmail.com E-mail: tony.sam.george@christuniversity.in
87, 10th Cross
RBI Layout
JP Nagar 7th Phase
BENGALURU – 560078
Mobile: +91 9535766565
India
Department of Psychology
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bangalore, 560029
Mobile+91-9845079289
   
Associate Editor: Dr Paul Hong Associate Editor: Dr Paul Ward
E-mail: paul.hong@utoledo.edu E-mail: paul.ward@edgehill.ac.uk
The University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft St. Toledo
OH 43606 , USA
Mobile + 1(419)- 530 - 2054
Department of English, History & Creative Writing
Edge Hill University
St Helens Road
Ormskirk, Lancashire
L39 4QP, United Kingdom
Mobile: +44 1695 650977
   
Associate Editor: Dr Lana Stermac Associate Editor: Dr Dana Gross
E-mail: l.stermac@utoronto.ca E-mail: grossd@stolaf.edu
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education
52 Bloor St W, Toronto
ON M5S 1V6, Canada
Mobile(416)- 978-0722
Department of Psychology
St Olaf College, 1520
St Olaf Ave, Northfield
MN 55057, USA
Mobile507-786-3624
   
Associate Editor: Dr Rashmi Sawhney Associate Editor: Dr Binu Paul
E-mail: rashmi.sawhney@christuniversity.in E-mail: binu.paul@christuniversity.in
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bannerghatta Main Rd
Pai Layout, Hulimavu
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560076
Mobile+91-9971100455
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Pune Lavasa Campus
30 Valor Court
Dasve Cir, Lavasa
Maharashtra 412112