Editorial Board

Chief Editor – Dr Thomas C Matthew

Address
Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91-80-4012 9027
Email address: journals@christuniversity.in

Managing Editor – Dr. Anil Joseph Pinto

Address
Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9027
E-mail address: artha@christuniversity.in

Issue Editors

Atha – Journal of Social Sciences (Jan – Mar) issue - Education and Psychology
Dr Sumita Rao
Assistant Professor
School of Education
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9393
E-mail address: sumita.rao@christuniversity.in

Artha – Journal of Social Sciences (Apr – Jun) issue - Sociology
Dr Rajeev K
Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9081
Email address: rajeev.k@christuniversity.in

Artha – Journal of Social Sciences (Jul – Sep) issue - Media and LIterature
Dr Sushma V Murthy
Assistant Professor
Department of English
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9362
E-mail address: sushma.v.murthy@christuniversity.in

Artha – Journal of Social Sciences (Oct – Dec) issue - History and Internaional Studies
Dr Joshy M Paul
Department of Intenational Studies
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9656
Email address: joshy.paul@christuniversity.in