Editorial Board

Chief Editor – Dr Abraham V. M.

Centre for Publications, CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029, Tel: +91-80-4012 9027

Email address: journals@christuniversity.in

Managing Editor – Dr. Anil Joseph Pinto

Centre for Publications, CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029, Tel: +91 80 4012 9027
E-mail address: artha@christuniversity.in

Issue Editors

Atha – Journal of Social Sciences (Jan – Mar) issue - Education and Psychology
Dr Sumita Rao, School of Education
CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9393
E-mail address: sumita.rao@christuniversity.in

Artha – Journal of Social Sciences (Apr – Jun) issue - Sociology
Dr Rajeev K, Department of Sociology, CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9081
Email address: rajeev.k@christuniversity.in

Artha – Journal of Social Sciences (Jul – Sep) issue - Media and LIterature
Dr Sushma V Murthy, Department of English, CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9362
E-mail address: sushma.v.murthy@christuniversity.in

Artha – Journal of Social Sciences (Oct – Dec) issue - History and Internaional Studies
Dr. Joseph C. C., Department of Intenational Studies
CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9656
Email address: josecc@christuniversity.in

 

Members of the Editorial Board

  1. Prof. Dr. Idesbald Goddeeris, University of Leuven, Belgium: KU Leuven, Faculty of Arts, Research Unit of History
    • Email address: idesbald.goddeeris@kuleuven.be
  2. Prof. Dr. Martin Klein, Catholic University of Applied Sciences NRW
    Wörthstraße 10, 50668 Cologne
    • Email address: m.klein@katho-nrw.de