Editorial Team

Editors: Dr Madhavi Rangaswamy

Managing Editor: Dr Anil Joseph Pinto

madhavi.rangaswamy@christuniversity.in

     artha@christuniversity.in

Associate Professor

Department of  Psychology

CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 7760957952

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-6140-889X
Scopus Profile, Google Scholar Profile

Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9006

 

 

Dr Om Prakash L T  

om.prakash@christuniversity.in

 

Associate Professor

Department of  Sociology & Social Work

CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029



 

 Associate Editors

 

Dr Idesbald Goddeeris

Dr Tony Sam George

idesbald.goddeeris@kuleuven.be

tony.sam.george@christuniversity.in

Professor

Faculty of Arts

Universiteit Leuven
Oude Markt 13, 3000
Leuven, Belgium
Mobile+32 16 32 49 74

Professor

Department of Psychology
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bangalore-560029
Mobile+91-9845079289

 

 

Dr Paul Hong

Dr Srobana Bhattacharya

paul.hong@utoledo.edu

sbhattacharya@georgiasouthern.edu

Distinguished University Professor

Department of Information, Operations & Technology

The University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft St. Toledo
OH 43606 , USA
Mobile + 1(419)- 530 - 2054

Associate Professor
Department of Political Science and International Studies
Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA (Georgia) 30458, United States of America.

sbhattacharya@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

Dr Lana Stermac

Dr Dana Gross

l.stermac@utoronto.ca

grossd@stolaf.edu

Professor

Deparment of Applied Psychology and Human Development of the Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto,
52 Bloor St W, Toronto
ON M5S 1V6, Canada
Mobile(416)- 978-0722

Professor

Department of Psychology
St Olaf College, 1520, St Olaf Ave,

Northfield, MN 55057, USA
Mobile507-786-3624

 

 

Dr Martin Klein

 Prof. Enzo Colombo

m.klein@katho-nrw.de

enzo.colombo@unimi.it

Professor

Research Director

German Institute on Addiction and Prevention Research (DISuP)

Catholic University of Applied Sciences
NRWWörthstraße 10, 50668
Cologne

Professor
Department of Social and Political Sciences - Via Conservatorio, 7,
Università degli Studi di Milano, Milan, Italy


 

 

 

Dr Vaishali V. Raval

ravalvv@MiamiOH.edu

 Dr Stuti Bhatnagar

Stuti.Bhatnagar@anu.edu.au

 

Professor

Department of Psychology
Miami University
90 N Patterson Ave.
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 529-6209
Fax: (513) 529-2420

Research Fellow

Strategic and Defence Studies Centre

Australian National University

Canberra

Australia

 

 

 

 

 

Dr Rashmi Sawhney

   

rashmi.sawhney@christuniversity.in

   

Associate Professor

Department of English & Cultural Studies

CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bannerghatta Main Road
Pai Layout, Hulimavu
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560076
Mobile+91-9971100455