Editorial Team

Co – Editor: Madhavi Rangaswamy

Co – Editor: Dr Anuradha S

E-mail: madhavi.rangaswamy@christuniversity.in

E-mail: anuradha.sathiyaseelan@christuniversity.in

Department of  Psychology

CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 7760957952

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-6140-889X
Scopus Profile, Google Scholar Profile

Department of  Psychology

CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road,Bengaluru – 560 029

 

 

 Managing Editor: Dr Anil Joseph Pinto

 

E-mail: artha@christuniversity.in

 

Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9006



 

 Associate Editors

 

Dr Idesbald Goddeeris

Dr Tony Sam George

E-mail: idesbald.goddeeris@kuleuven.be

E-mail: tony.sam.george@christuniversity.in

Universiteit Leuven
Oude Markt 13, 3000
Leuven, Belgium
Mobile+32 16 32 49 74

Department of Psychology
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bangalore-560029
Mobile+91-9845079289

 

 

Dr Paul Hong

Dr Paul Ward

E-mail: paul.hong@utoledo.edu

E-mail: profpaulward@gmail.com, wardp@edgehill.ac.in

The University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft St. Toledo
OH 43606 , USA
Mobile + 1(419)- 530 - 2054

Department of English, History & Creative Writing, Edge Hill University, St Helens Road, Ormskirk, Lancashire, L39 4QP,

United Kingdom. Mobile: +44 1695 650977

 

 

Dr Lana Stermac

Dr Dana Gross

E-mail: l.stermac@utoronto.ca

E-mail: grossd@stolaf.edu

Ontario Institute for Studies in Education
52 Bloor St W, Toronto
ON M5S 1V6, Canada
Mobile(416)- 978-0722

Department of Psychology
St Olaf College, 1520, St Olaf Ave,

Northfield, MN 55057, USA
Mobile507-786-3624

 

 

Dr Martin Klein

Dr Binu Paul

E-mail: m.klein@katho-nrw.de

E-mail: binu.paul@christuniversity.in

Catholic University of Applied Sciences
NRWWörthstraße 10, 50668
Cologne

CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Pune Lavasa Campus
30 Valor Court
Dasve Cir, Lavasa
Maharashtra 412112

 

 

 

Dr Vaishali V. Raval

Dr N Jayaram

 

Professor, Department of Psychology
Miami University
90 N Patterson Ave.
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 529-6209
Fax: (513) 529-2420

 87, 10th Cross
RBI Layout
JP Nagar 7th Phase
BENGALURU – 560078
Mobile: +91 9535766565,India

 E-mail: njayaram2@rediffmail.com

 

 

 

 

Dr Rashmi Sawhney

   

E-mail: rashmi.sawhney@christuniversity.in

   

CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bannerghatta Main Rd
Pai Layout, Hulimavu
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560076
Mobile+91-9971100455

   

 Section Editors

 

 

Sociology and Social Work: Dr Rajeev K

English, Media and Cultural Studies:

Dr Kailash Koushik

 

E-mail: rajeev.k@christuniversity.in

E-mail: kailash.koushik@christuniversity.in

 

Psychology and Education: Dr Anuradha S

History and International Studies:

Dr Madhumati Deshpande

 

E-mail: anuradha.sathiyaseelan@christuniversity.in

E-mail: madhumati.deshpande@christuniversity.in

 

Sociology and Social Work: Dr Suparna Majumdar Kar

Psychology and Education: Dr Anita Rao Mysore

 

E-mail: suparna.kar@christuniversity.in

E-mail: anita.rao@christuniversity.in

 

History and International Studies: Dr N. Manoharan

English, Media and Cultural Studies: Dr Mithilesh Kumar

 

E-mail: manoharan.n@christuniversity.in

E-mail: mithilesh.kumar@christuniversity.in

 

Sociology and Social Work: Dr L T Om Prakash

English and Cultural Studies: Dr Sushma V Murthy

 

E-mail: om.prakash@christuniversity.in

E-mail: sushma.v.murthy@christuniversity.in