Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief Managing Editor
Dr Paolo Mura Dr Anil Joseph Pinto
Zayed University
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
E-mail: paolo.Mura@zu.ac.ae
Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9006
E-mail: artha@christuniversity.in
Executive Editor  
Dr Joby Thomas  
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bannerghatta Road
Hulimavu
Bengaluru – 560 076
Tel: +91 80 4655 1385
E-mail: joby.thomas@christuniversity.in
 
Associate Editor Associate Editor
Dr Jitendra Mohan Mishra Dr N Jayaram
Pondicherry University
Pondicherry
India
E-mail: jitendra.mishra@igntu.ac.in
Ex-Director
Institute for Social and Economic Change
Nagarabhavi
Bengaluru, India
Associate Editor Associate Editor
Dr Paulo Mura Dr Florentin Popescu
Zayed University
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
E-mail: paolo.Mura@zu.ac.ae
HAN University of Applied Sciences
Arnhem
The Netherlands
E-mail: florentin.popescu@han.nl
Associate Editor Associate Editor
Dr Aviral Kumar Tiwari Dr Babu George
Montpellier Business School
Montpellier, France
E-mail: a.tiwari@montpellier-bs.com
Fort Hays State University
USA
E-mail: bpgeorge@fhsu.edu
Associate Editor Production Editor
Dr Toney K Thomas Dr Radhakrishnan Nair
Mahatma Gandhi University
Kottayam
Kerla, India
E-mail: toneykthomas@mgu.ac.in
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bengaluru, India
Tel: +91 9446533577
E-mail: radhakrishnan.nair@christuniversity.in
Associate Editor Production Editor
Dr Bindi Varghese Dr Radhakrishnan Nair
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bannerghatta Main Road, Hulimavu
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4655 1385
E-mail: bindi.varghese@christuniversity.in
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bengaluru, India
Tel: +91 9446533577
E-mail: radhakrishnan.nair@christuniversity.in