Editorial Board

Chief Editor – Dr Abraham V. M.

Address
Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91-80-4012 9027
Email address: journals@christuniversity.in

Managing Editor – Dr. Anil Joseph Pinto

Address
Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9006
E-mail address: artha@christuniversity.in

 

Executive Editor – Dr Joby Thomas
Associate Professor
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bannerghatta Road
Hulimavu
Bengaluru – 560 076
Tel: +91 80 4655 1385
email address: joby.thomas@christuniversity.in

Issue Editor – Dr Bindi Varghese
Associate Professor
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bannerghatta Main Road
Hulimavu
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4655 1385
email address: joby.thomas@christuniversity.in

Editor 1

Name of the editor

N Jayaram

Email 

njayaram2@rediffmail.com

Office / Residential address

N. Jayaram

87, 10th Cross, RBI Layout

JP Nagar 7th Phase

BENGALURU – 560078

Mobile

9535766565

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 2

Name of the editor

Tony Sam George

Email 

tony.sam.george@christuniversity.in

Office / Residential address

Department of Psychology, CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Hosur Road, Bangalore, 560029

Mobile

+91-9845079289

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 3

Name of the editor

Paul Hong

Email 

paul.hong@utoledo.edu

Office / Residential address

The University Of Toledo, 2801 W. Bancroft St. Toledo, OH 43606 , USA

Mobile

(419)- 530 - 2054

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 4

Name of the editor

Paul Ward

Email 

paul.ward@edgehill.ac.uk

Office / Residential address

Department of English, History & Creative Writing
Edge Hill University
St Helens Road
Ormskirk
Lancashire
L39 4QP
United Kingdom

Mobile

01695 650977

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 5

Name of the editor

Idesbald Goddeeris

Email 

idesbald.goddeeris@kuleuven.be

Office / Residential address

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven,

Oude Markt 13, 3000 Leuven, Belgium

 

Mobile

+32 16 32 49 74

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 6

Name of the editor

Lana Stermac

Email 

l.stermac@utoronto.ca  

Office / Residential address

Ontario Institute for Studies in Education,

52 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON M5S 1V6, Canada

Mobile

(416)- 978-0722

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 7

Name of the editor

Dana Gross

Email 

grossd@stolaf.edu

Office / Residential address

Department of Psychology, St Olaf College, 1520 St Olaf Ave, Northfield, MN 55057, USA

 

Mobile

507-786-3624

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 8

Name of the editor

Rashmi Sawhney

Email 

rashmi.sawhney@christuniversity.in

Office / Residential address

School of Business Studies and Social Sciences, CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bannerghatta Main Rd, Pai Layout, Hulimavu, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560076

Mobile

+91-9971100455

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor