Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Managing Editor

Dr Paolo Mura

Dr Anil Joseph Pinto

Zayed University
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
paolo.mura@zu.ac.ae

Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
atna@christuniversity.in

Executive Editor

 

Dr Joby Thomas

 

CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bannerghatta Road Campus
Bengaluru – 560 076, Karnataka, India.                                          

joby.thomas@christuniversity.in

 

Associate Editor

Associate Editor

Dr Jitendra Mohan Mishra

Dr Florentin Popescu

Indira Gandhi National Tribal University,                                    

Amarkantak, Madhya Pradesh, India.        

jitendra.mishra@igntu.ac.in

HAN University of Applied Sciences, Arnhem,
The Netherlands.
florentin.popescu@han.nl

 Associate Editor

Associate Editor

 Dr Aviral Kumar Tiwari

Dr Babu George

Rajagiri Business School,                                                                           

Rajagiri Valley P.O. Kakkanad,                                                                                                            

Kochi - 682 039, Kerala, India
aviral@rajagiri.edu

Christian Brothers University, Memphis, Tennessee, USA.
bgeorge@cbu.edu

 

 

Associate Editor

 

Dr Toney K Thomas

 

Mahatma Gandhi University
Kottayam, Kerala, India.
toneykthomas@mgu.ac.in

 

Associate Editor

 

Dr Bindi Varghese

 

CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Bannerghatta Road Campus,
Bengaluru – 560 076, Karnataka, India.                           

 bindi.varghese@christuniversity.in