Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief: Dr Bikramaditya Ghosh Managing Editor: Dr Anil Joseph Pinto
   
E-mail: journals@christuniversity.in E-mail: ushus@christuniversity.in

Institute of Management
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road, Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91-80-4012 4012 9546

Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9006
   
Production Editor: Dr Radhakrishnan Nair Associate Editor: Dr Mingzhi Liu
E-mail: radhakrishnan.nair@christuniversity.in E-mail: Mingzhi.Liu@umanitoba.ca
Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91-80-4012 9027
460 Drake, 181 Freedman Crescent
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB,
Canada, R3T5V4
Tel: +1-204-474-6847
   
Associate Editor: Dr Justin Paul Associate Editor: Dr Babu George
E-mail: Justin.paul@upr.edu E-mail: bpgeorge@fhsu.edu

University of Puerto Rico, USA,
Tel: +1 407 961 0811
profjust@gmail.com

Robbins College of Business and Entrepreneurship
Fort Hays State University, Hays,
Kansas - 67601, USA
Tel: +1.785.628.4778
   
Associate Editor: Dr Devrim Yaman Associate Editor: Dr P Malyadri
E-mail: devrim.yaman@wmich.edu E-mail: drpm16@gmail.com
Office of the Dean, Haworth College of Business,
Western Michigan University
1903 W Michigan Ave
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5457 USA,
Tel: +1 (269) 387-5068
Center for Economic and Social  Studies (CESS),
(An ICSSR Research Institute, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India),
Begumpet,  Hyderabad-500016,
Tel: +91 9440064866 
   
Associate Editor: Dr Jim P. DeMello Associate Editor: Dr Manu Gupta
E-mail: james.demello@wmich.edu E-mail: mgupta2@vcu.edu
Chair and Professor of Finance,
Haworth College of Business,
Western Michigan University,
1903 W Michigan Ave
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5420 USA,
Tel: +1 (269) 387-5722
Chair and Professor of Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Virginia Commonwealth University
Snead Hall, 301
W. Main Street, Box 844000, Richmond,
V A, 23284-4000,
Tel: +1 (804) 828-7175
   
Associate Editor: Dr Ashish Thomas Associate Editor: Dr Manoj Subhash Kamat
E-mail: ashish.thomas@concordia.ab.ca E-mail: mskamat@gmail.com
Mihalcheon School of Management,
 7128 Ada Blvd,
 Edmonton, AB, T5B 4E4,
Tel: + 1 780.413.7829
Shree Mallikarjun College
Delem Campus, Canacona,
Goa, 403702,
Tel: +91 9422415010
   
Associate Editor: Dr Mark Crowder  
E-mail: m.crowder@mmu.ac.uk  
Business School,
 Manchester Metropolitan University,
 All Saints Campus,
 Oxford Road, Manchester M15 6BH,
Tel: 0161 247 3744