Editorial Board

Chief Editor – Dr. Abraham V. M.

Address

  • Centre for Publications
  • CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
  • Hosur Road
  • Bengaluru – 560 029
  • Tel: +91-80-4012 9027
  • Email address: journals@christuniversity.in


Managing Editor – Dr Anil Joseph Pinto

Address
Centre for Publications
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9006
E-mail address: ushus@christuniversity.in

Issue Editors

Ushus – Journal of Business Management (Jan-Mar) issue
Rishikesh K B and Dr Amalanathan
Department of Commerce
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 2190
E-mail: rishikesh.kb@christuniversity.in

Ushus – Journal of Business Management (Apr-Jun) issue
Dr Bikramaditya Ghosh
Associate Professor
Institute of Management
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9546
E-mail: bikramaditya.ghosh@christuniversity.in

Ushus – Journal of Business Management (Jul-Sep) issue
Dr Sangeetha
Associate Professor
Management Studies
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9410
E-mail: sangeetha.r@christuniversity.in


Ushus – Journal of Business Management (Oct-Dec) issue
Dr Navodita Mishra
Assistant Professor
Institute of Management
CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
Hosur Road
Bengaluru – 560 029
Tel: +91 80 4012 9528
E-mail: navodita.mishra@christuniversity.in

Editor 1 (internal)

Name of the editor

Jain Mathew

Email 

jain.mathew@christuniversity.in

 

Office / Residential address

Hosur Main Road, Bhavani Nagar, S.G. Palya, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560029

Mobile

-

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 2

Name of the editor

Mingzhi Liu

Email 

Mingzhi.Liu@umanitoba.ca

Office / Residential address

460 Drake, 181 Freedman Crescent

University of Manitoba

Winnipeg, MB, Canada, R3T5V4

Mobile

1-204-474-6847

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 3

 

Name of the editor

Justin Paul 

Email 

profjust@gmail.com
Justin.paul@upr.edu

Office / Residential address

University of Puerto Rico, USA, IIM & Rollins; Former Faculty member, Uni of Washington

 

Mobile

+1 407 961 0811 (Cell)

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 4

Name of the editor

Tomy K Kallarakal

Email 

tomy.kk@christuniversity.in

Office / Residential address

Hosur Main Road, Bhavani Nagar, S.G. Palya, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560029

Mobile

-

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 5

Name of the editor

Babu George

Email 

bpgeorge@fhsu.edu

Office / Residential address

Robbins College of Business and Entrepreneurship

Fort Hays State University, Hays, Kansas - 67601, USA

Mobile

01.785.628.4778

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 6

 

Name of the editor

Devrim Yaman

Email 

devrim.yaman@wmich.edu

Office / Residential address

Office of the Dean
Haworth College of Business
Western Michigan University
1903 W Michigan Ave
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5457 USA

 

Mobile

(269) 387-5068

 

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 7

 

Name of the editor

Manu Gupta

 

Email 

mgupta2@vcu.edu

 

Office / Residential address

Chair and Professor of Finance, Insurance & Real Estate

Virginia Commonwealth University

Snead Hall

301 W. Main Street, Box 844000

Richmond, V A, 23284-4000

 

Mobile

  (804) 828-7175

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 8

 

Name of the editor

Jim P. DeMello

 

 

Email 

james.demello@wmich.edu

Office / Residential address

Chair and Professor of Finance

Haworth College of Business
Western Michigan University
1903 W Michigan Ave
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5420 USA

 

Mobile

(269) 387-5722

 

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 9

Name of the editor

Ashish Thomas

Email 

ashish.thomas@concordia.ab.ca

 

Office / Residential address

Mihalcheon School of Management,

7128 Ada Blvd

Edmonton, AB

T5B 4E4

 

Mobile

780.413.7829

 

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 10

Name of the editor

 P Malyadri 

Email 

drpm16@gmail.com

Office / Residential address

Center for Economic and Social  Studies (CESS)

(An ICSSR Research Institute, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India)

Begumpet,  Hyderabad-500016

India   

 

Mobile

09440064866 

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor

Editor 11

Name of the editor

Manoj Subhash Kamat

Email 

mskamat@gmail.com

Office / Residential address

Principal
Shree Mallikarjun College
Delem Campus, Canacona, Canacona, Goa, 403702

Mobile

9422415010

Role of the editor

(Chief / Managing / Associate / Section)

Associate Editor